To oversee financial expenditure operations, financial management, financial systems and facilitate payments of pension and public debt.

This Division has five (5) sections and Sub Treasury offices as follows:-

  1. Financial Management Section;
  2. Consolidated Fund Section;
  3. Financial Operations and Standards Section;
  4. Local Government Finances Section;
  5. Expenditure Management Section; and
  6. Sub Treasury offices.
adidas NMD kaufen